Closet Talk

With just a little bit of pride I share with you this gem of a dress. I wore this dress last night to formal. I found it on a trip with my mom to New Orleans, right after graduation, at a consignment store called Swap. It is a Gryphon dress that was originally $500, and I got for $150. I wore the dress with these Giuseppe Zanotti shoes which consequently got slightly ruined. No doubt the Shoe Doctor WILL be called. Just to throw in another great find at Swap, were some Jimmy Choo sandals that I got for about $100. I wear them all the time, a great find.

20121208-110936.jpg

20121208-111042.jpg

If you are interested in checking out Swap next time you are in New Orleans, this is the website and address. It was by far one of my favorite stops on our New Orleans adventure.
7716 Maple Street, New Orleans, LA
http://www.swapboutique.com/

Leave a Reply

